The mission of Texas ACOFP is to attain and maintain the highest state of mental, physical, and psychosocial well being for all citizens of the State of Texas.

Meet the Board of Governors 2020 - 2021

Katarina Lindley, D.O., FACOFP
Staci Benson, D.O., FAAFP 

Vice President 
Carol Browne, D.O. 


Charles Hall, D.O.(Donna)


Immediate/Past President
H. Sprague Taveau, IV, D.O.,FACOFP


  • Dave Mason, D.O., MBA, FACOFP

  • Jim Czewski, D.O., FACOFP

  • Stephen McKernan, D.O., FAAFP, FACOFP

  • Sujan Gogu, D.O.

  • Kat Pederson, D.O., MS

  • Audrey Jones, D.O.

  • D. Tyler, King, D.O., Resident Governor

  • Rachel O'Hair, OMS, Student Governor, University Incarnate Word, COM - San Antonio

  • Kensley Grant, OMS, Student Governor, Sam Houston State University COM - Houston 

Texas ACOFP | PO Box 10744, Austin, TX 78766-1744 | Office: 512-585-5168 | Fax: 512-828-6139 
Web: | Email:
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round